Alli's Place

Where Alli shares her thoughts and feelings…

Weekly Witterings #19

on 17/07/2015

1. My new mattress arrived yesterday so last night was my first sleep on it. I think I need to get used to it but I do like it.

2. Excited about going to look at bathroom designs tomorrow and see how outchy the price is!

Leave a Reply

Yarn Me Crazy

Knitting and Crochet attempt to keep me sane

Crafting The Word Of God

Teaching children the Word of God through fun and creative crafts.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries

Inspired by: GOD

the twisted yarn

Knitting and crocheting colour for the home.

Buzy Day

The adventure of NikkiM

brown paper belle

food + entertaining + garden + travel

Loz's Little Crochets

A little place for all My things Crochet

